Outstanding Paper Award

Outstanding Paper and Poster Paper Awards

The 2012 International Conference on Collaboration Technologies and Systems

(CTS 2012)

May 21-25, 2012

The Westin Westminster Hotel

Denver, Colorado, USA

As in previous years, CTS 2012 will have "Outstanding Paper Award" and "Outstanding Poster Paper/Poster Award".

The awards will be made by the Awards Committees for contributions which are outstanding in their scientific quality, timeliness, and relevance.

In addition to a certificate/plaque, each award includes one free registration for the next year CTS conference.

The awards will be presented in the closing session of the conference or at an appropriate social event.

For more information, please contact the Awards Co-Chairs and Posters Co-Chairs.

Awards Co-Chairs

  • Luis M. Camarinha-Matos, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

  • Gert-Jan De Vreede, University of Nebraska at Omaha, NE, USA

  • Igor Hawryszkiewycz, University of Technology - Sydney, Australia

Posters Co-Chairs

  • Domenico Potena, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

  • Anna Ursyn, University of Northern Colorado - Greeley, CO, USA

  • Chuan Yue, University of Colorado - Colorado Springs, CO, USA